Student Reviews

Reviews for Muhammads Boxing and Martial Arts King George, VA

"THE PERFECT FAMILY ACTIVITY!"

“Finding Martial Arts has been an incredible gift for me and my daughter. Being able to train together, practice together, compete together, is an opportunity we haven’t found anywhere else. It’s a perfect family activity!”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in King George VA - Mom and Daughter Review Profile
Angela Ba (Omega)
student and mom
IMPROVE GRADES

“Since I put my son into Martial Arts, he’s learned self-discipline and respect; his grades have gotten a lot better, and he’s become stronger and a more mature young man. Martial Arts is the best investment I’ve ever made for my son!”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in King George VA - Dad and Son Review Profile
Cliff McCutchan (Joshua)
student dad
"ENJOY SPENDING TIME TOGETHER."

“Since we’ve been working out as a family in Martial Arts, I’ve noticed that my health and happiness have improved tremendously. My children’s confidence has improved, and as a family we enjoy it and enjoy spending time together.”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in King George VA - Family Dad and Kids Review Profile
Jeff Herrin (Jett & Skylar)
family
Elizabeth Domotor
Elizabeth Domotor
2022-02-16
My son has been in little ninjas for about a year! They are amazing with teaching the kids respect, discipline and dedication! I can not express how wonderful the ladies and Mr. Muhammad is. Since class my son has changed his attitude at home and works super hard to tryand be the best in his class. He looks forward going every time so he can become a black belt. The belt ceremony is pure confidence for the kids! They are so proud when they get a new belt. SIGN YOUR KIDS UP and even adults go sign up!!!!!
Elmer Arnett
Elmer Arnett
2022-02-16
Excellent discipline and safety instructors. Kids learn how to respect others and be kind to one another...
Nicholas Cavano
Nicholas Cavano
2022-02-12
Great people and great for families.
Terry Gwinn
Terry Gwinn
2021-09-09
Very friendly explanation of classes and kids looked to be having fun.
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
2021-08-10
My first visit to watch my granddaughter. Very professional and patient with young children.
Tim Hatch
Tim Hatch
2021-06-29
When I took my first class, Master Yusuf Muhammad said, “We are one big family here.” Five and a half years later, I’m still going, my son goes, and let me tell you, it’s not just a saying. When you walk in the door, you are family. Some of my closest friends come from here. They jump for joy with you and they cry with you for your sorrow. If you’re thinking of joining or signing up your child, you will NOT regret it.
Nicole Foster
Nicole Foster
2021-05-13
Deborah Silber
Deborah Silber
2021-04-22
Kevin Walker
Kevin Walker
2021-01-16
Great place. Friendly and knowledgeable instructors. My 6 year olds go here and love it. I would recommend anyone thinking of starting or finding a dojo to go to for themselves or their kids to learn go check it out.
Daniela Buhezo
Daniela Buhezo
2021-01-06
"I CAN DEFEND MYSELF."

“Ever since I started Martial Arts, I have the confidence that I can defend myself.”
Review of Martial Arts Lessons for Adults in King George VA - Review Profile Mom
Lani Johnson
student
"MORE CONFIDENT, ENERGETIC, AND HAPPY!"

“Ever since I started Martial Arts training I’ve become more confident, energetic, and happy! If I can do it, you can do it.”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Adults in King George VA - Young Adult Review Profile
T’iana Rick
student
"GAINED CONFIDEKing GeorgeE"

“Nobody bothers me anymore. I LOVE the Martial Arts!”
Review of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in King George VA - Young Kid Review Profile
Peter L.
student

Muhammads Boxing and Martial Arts

Although many people think the martial arts are just about fighting, the truth is that the physical “kicking and punching” are really just the tools that I use to teach the more important, and MUCH more valuable lessons about yourself.

© Muhammads Boxing and Martial Arts All rights reserved | Powered by Amazing Martial Arts Websites